Team

Something about the team, you can access this from Settings/Archive Settings and then selecting your post type.

Avatar fallback

Jackie Lymn Rose

Trustee

Avatar fallback

Len Simmonds

Trustee - President

Will_Wakefield_CEO_Meet_the_Team

Will Wakefield

Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary

will.wakefield@nottsymca.org
Chris_Jarvis_IT_Data_Protection_Meet_the_Team

Chris Jarvis

IT and Data Protection Manager

chris.jarvis@nottsymca.org
Kamiah_Overaa_Marketing_Newark_HR_Meet_the_Team

Kamiah Overaa

Marketing and Communications Officer - Newark and HR

kamiah.overaa@nottsymca.org
Neil_MacLaren_Fundraising_Manager_Meet_the_Team

Neil MacLaren

Funding and Contracts Manager

neil.maclaren@nottsymca.org
Craig_Berens_Managing_Director_Meet_the_Team

Craig Berens

Chief Operating Officer

craig.berens@nottsymca.org
Val_Burrell_admin_Meet_the_Team

Valerie Burrell

Business Resource Centre Manager

valerie.burrell@nottsymca.org
Martyn_Gibbons_Day_Camps_Meet_the_Team

Martyn Gibbons

Camp Services Manager - YMCA day camps

martyn.gibbons@nottsymca.org